NMAC Contacts

Mail:
PO Box 25691
Albuquerque, NM 87125

General Inquiries: nmarchaeologicalcouncil@gmail.com

NMAC Listserv: NM-ARCH-L@unm.edu
Please contact dap@unm.edu to be added to the listserv

2020 NMAC Executive Board

President

Teresa Hurt
505-980-3942
teresa.hurt@swca.com

Vice-President

Stephanie Rippel
505-235-1768
stephanierippel@hotmail.com

Treasurer

William Whitehead
920-896-2394
wwhitehead@swca.com

Secretary

Christine Kendrick
ckendrick@tierra-row.com

President-Elect

Meaghan Trowbridge
MTrowbridge@swca.com

Past President

Kye Miller
505-672-8507
kmiller@paleowest.com

NewsMAC Editor

Tamara Jager Stewart
tamjstewart@yahoo.com

Grants

Phillip Leckman
505-323-8300
pleckman@sricrm.com

Publications Chair

Cherie Walth
cwalth@swca.com

NM-Arch Listserv

Dave Phillips
dap@unm.edu

Workshop Committee

David Kirkpatrick
Dkirkpatrick49@comcast.net

Robin Cordero
osteorobin@gmail.com

Legislative Committee

Toni Goar
505-977-0403
tgoar66@gmail.com

Paul Reed

preed@archaeologysouthwest.org

 

Webmaster

Michael Spears
mspears6@gmail.com

Permian Basin Programmatic Agreement Representative

Patrick Hogan
phogan@unm.edu