NMAC Contacts

Mail:
PO Box 25691
Albuquerque, NM 87125

2019 NMAC Executive Board

President

Kye Miller
505-672-8507
kmiller@paleowest.com

Vice-President

Stephanie Rippel
505-235-1768
stephanierippel@hotmail.com

Treasurer

William Whitehead
920-896-2394
wwhitehead@swca.com

Secretary

Christine Kendrick
ckendrick@tierra-row.com

President-Elect

Bob Estes
bob.estes@state.nm.us

Past President

Ryan Brucker
505-554-8155
ryan.brucker@swca.com

NewsMAC Editor

Brianne Sisneros

bsisneros@swca.com

Grants

Phillip Leckman
505-323-8300
pleckman@sricrm.com

Publications Chair

Kathy Roxlau
505-268-1324 Ext.26
kathy.roxlau@sunstonecompliance.com

NM-Arch Listserve & Conferences

Dave Phillips
dap@unm.edu

Workshop Committee

Chris Turnbow
505-252-1695
caturnbow5@gmail.com

David Kirkpatrick
Dkirkpatrick49@comcast.net

Laurel Wallace
ltwassoc@gmail.com

Legislative Committee

Toni Goar
505-977-0403
tgoar66@gmail.com

Paul Reed

preed@archaeologysouthwest.org

 

Webmaster

Michael Spears

mspears6@gmail.com